Campbelltown City Council

The City of Campbelltown is located in Adelaide's inner eastern suburbs - about 6 kilometres from the Adelaide GPO. The City is bounded by the River Torrens and the City of Tea Tree Gully in the north, the District of Adelaide Hills in the east, the City of Burnside in the south, the City of Norwood Payneham St Peters in the west and the City of Port Adelaide Enfield in the north-west. 

The City includes the suburbs of Athelstone, Campbelltown, Hectorville, Magill (part), Newton, Paradise, Rostrevor (part) and Tranmere.


Street Address: 172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor, SA 5073
Postal Address: PO Box 1, Campbelltown SA 5074
Telephone: 8366 9222
Emergency After Hours: 1300 554 965
Fax: 8337 3818