East Torrens Group - Country Fire Service

East Torrens Group comprises of nine seperate CFS brigades (five of which are located within Morialta: Athelstone, Montacute, Cherryville, Basket Range and Norton Summit - Ashton) who respond to a wide range of emergencies within the area, including bushfires, road crashes, building fires, hazardous materials spills, trees on roadways, and any other emergency they are called upon to assist.

Website: www.etcfs.org.au

Phone: 8390 3867